Testimonials

To submit your customer review, please fill in the form and click submit. Required fields (*).
Your Review
First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Write Your Review:

For Easy Access, See Our Reviews

cargurus reviews
google reviews
yelp reviews

Here are some words from our customers! We strive for excellent customer service and want to make car buying easy with our low pricing and friendly staff.

Testimonial Image1
8/7/2019
We recently purchased a used car here, so far so good. When we called, right off the phone we felt comfortable with them, the courtesy folks were kind, courteous and you could talk to them without feeling like they were going to tell you what was good for you. The salesman Dan was great, worked fast, we paid cash and the transaction was swift and it was just a warm, clean and great experience
Google User
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2019
This dealership is one of a kind. If your looking for a used car with really low mileage for a great price by a team of professional, honest, patient, understanding men and women look no further. There is a very wide range of cars, trucks, crossovers, suv's and utility vehicles to choose from. It's definitely worth going out to look at the expansive great selection of vehicles. "Excellent prices and great people!"
Glen Feinman
Testimonial Image1
7/20/2019
I wanted to wait a while to make certain my purchase was solid before writing a review, so here it is one month after purchase:
Scott Mason - that's the salesperson you want to do business with. He's honest, straightforward, and very nice.
I finally got to purchase my dream car; a 2007 Pontiac Solstice GXP. Had around 50k miles and ran very well for its age. Scott NEVER pressured. Never harassed me. Just showed me what I asked to see and told me what I asked to know. With the exception of a leaky top (where the rear glass and cloth-top combine) the car remained exactly as advertised. With regards to the top failing; this is apparently a known item on these cars and it cost me about $50 to fix myself with the proper adhesive, so no harm there.
When I approached Scott, he showed me the car and, after a quick test drive in the rain, I told him that I would call him later in the week if we wanted to pursue a purchase. Thankfully he did NOT call me and harass me. I contact him 5 days later and brought along my wife to look over the car once more. Again, very honest, straightforward, no pressure. For that along I felt compelled to purchase from them rather than another dealership.
We decided to pull the trigger and within an hour (we provided the financing) we were pulling away from the dealership with our new car!
Highly recommended. Excellent experience.
Brian Roediger
Testimonial Image1
7/8/2019
People here were extremely nice! Saw a car online and just showed up and was helped right away. Car is great although only 1 week in. Helped out with a military discount ws well. Car's carfax turned out good( checked it before going actually).
Jermonte
Testimonial Image1
5/18/2019
Had a great experience here! Scott helped me drive a few cars and I went with a used Subaru that is just perfect. It's been a month& zero issues. It was almost hassle free even, which is rare!
Kaylin Cooper
Testimonial Image1
3/2/2019
Pretty good selections of cars and awesome customer service. I highly recommend that u check them out.
Oscar
Testimonial Image1
1/30/2019
Good place to buy a vehicle and great service
people.
adrian ionescu
Testimonial Image1
1/28/2019
I had a very good experience here at Brooks Biddle. I worked with Scott Mason. I live 2hrs south in Olympia but decided to make the trip up to look at a truck.
I’d been looking for a while and found one that was with in my budget that looked to be in great shape. I called pretty early in the morning when I saw it and Scott called me back right when they opened. I was only interested in the truck if I was allowed to take it to be inspected by an outside mechanic. They had no problem with this and allowed me to set up an appointment later that week.
Scott was very accommodating and worked with me and my schedule so that I could come look at the truck one day and have it inspected the next. The truck checked out with very little wrong with it at all. Very friendly staff with no sales pressure at all. I would gladly work with them again.
Dylan Plaeger-Brockway
Testimonial Image1
11/21/2018
I got my first car from Brooks Biddle about 5 years ago and had no issues with it. I even passed it on to my sister after I got a newer car. I still go to them for oil changes, tires, etc. They are very easy to work with.
Nadia Mallit - Google
Testimonial Image1
Madmartigan Kilmer - Google
8/2/2018
Brooks Biddle of Bothell, WA is a fantastic place to do business! Scott Mason was the guy who helped me, and let me tell you, I've never received such fantastic customer service. All the guys who work there are so kind and helpful - I can't wait to continue doing business with them. Thank you guys!!
Testimonial Image1
7/8/2018
As a young woman, car shopping is EXTREMELY stressful because I have to set myself up before going out because I know I will be taken advantage of and treated like a fool. So, when I went in to Brooks Biddle my mind was fully prepared for a war. It turns out I got prepared for nothing and it was the easiest, most stress free car experience I have ever had! There was no pressure, the salespeople were transparent with me and on the history of the car, it was already at a below market price, and they answered all questions about the car to the best of their ability. I think what also helped was doing my research before going in and talking to Dan on the phone a couple of times before the test drive, and I didn't try to haggle because they were already giving me the best deal I could get. Overall I am EXTREMELY satisfied with my experience, I got an excellent deal, and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a no stress, no pressure, car buying experience.
Ap Frank - Google
Testimonial Image1
6/2/2018
This was my best experience with any dealer around! A wonderful first car buying experience. I was welcomed in with friendly smiles, Scott was transparent about what they had to offer in my price range, nothing hidden or pushed. They didn't try to upsell me, or take advantage of a teenage girl buying her first car. Instead I was treated with respect and friendliness all around until I found what I was looking for. Then Alan helped me through the paperwork, and he was also very respectful and friendly, even teaching me about how my specific car works and how I can best take care of it going forward. It was amazing, and I was very pleasantly surprised at how well I was treated. They also had coffee, water, and popcorn!
Elizabeth Oosting - Google
Testimonial Image1
5/18/2018
I came from Billings Montana to purchase my car Brooks Biddle in Bothell.
Very happy with my used car purchase. They were very nice and easy to work with. And easy to find. They even had some toys for my granddaughter to play with.
Marina Gallo Massage Therapist - Google
Testimonial Image1
1/28/2017
I bought my 2008 Ram here and cant say enough how happy I was with the service there! Blane the salesperson went above and beyond to make it a great experience between staying late for me to make it there and pulling the truck in the shop so I could see it in better lighting! I never felt any pressure or any signs of the bad used car sales experience here. They have top notch cars and a top notch staff. I will definitely be back again and agin for my future car buying needs. Also the guy that stayed late to help finish up our financing was great too, wish i could remember his name! If you are in the market for a car do yourself a favor and go here! You wont regret it!
Kenneth B.
Testimonial Image1
1/26/2017
Many of my friends and clients already use Biddle for all their vehicle service needs. I can't say enough good things about the staff in the service department.
Keli C. - Google
Testimonial Image1
1/25/2017
Would buy from again. Great vehicles and salespeople are great.
Steven O. - Google
Testimonial Image1
1/24/2017
I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with at Brooks Biddle last Friday. Everyone was laid back and did not pressure me one way or the other. I was particularly impressed that I was able to test-drive and then buy my car all in one afternoon.
Neila R. - Google
Testimonial Image1
1/22/2017
I called the day before and asked if the car I saw online was still in stock. They said yes after actually going out and checking and I scheduled a test drive the next day. I came in the following day and I was greeted quickly and before long I was test driving the car. I noticed upon entering that this was more of a small owned automotive dealership which was nice because the previous week I went to a Ford dealership and it was awful.The drive went great, he let me take the car into a parking lot and test out the breaking, turning and some other things. I liked the feel of the car, and it was great size for me and I didn't feel like I was pressured the whole time. He allowed me to take the time i needed to tie up some loose ends because I had come in a rental car. I began the paperwork process and found that I qualified for a good loan and they also worked with my bank and it was very quick. Before I knew it I was buying my first car and felt good about the purchase. They explained everything to me despite me having a lot of questions and took the time to make sure I understood which made me feel more confident in my purchase. I definitely had a positive experience!
Kenya M. - Google
Testimonial Image1
1/4/2017
I recently had my 30K service done there. Nice work, attention to detail and speedy turnaround. They also cleaned up the car to boot, which is nice.
Gary V. - Google
Testimonial Image1
12/16/2016
I went in to look at a specific vehicle I'd seen online but it was not what I was looking for. I told the salesman what my parameters were & asked if he had anything to fit in it (price, style, etc) & he helped me find a much newer vehicle than I thought I would be able to get!
Emily H. - Google
Testimonial Image1
12/9/2016
Family style of dealer. Competitive pricing. Great personal service!
Robert R. - Google
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
I've been working with Dave in servicing for series of repairs and maintenance services. He's been very friendly, thorough, and responsive. He keeps you updated on the service status of your vehicle and kindly explains details of the service.
Takahisa S. - Google
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
Thank you Dave and Chris for your exceptional service each and every visit
Robert F. - Google
Testimonial Image1
11/25/2016
I had a great experience at Biddle. I knew the car I wanted to look at and arrived right at opening time. I went inside to find a sales person after looking at the car and Scott was available to take me on a test drive. Scott was the best salesman I have ever had-and I have bought at least 6 cars in my life so far. It was a simple negotiation and the sale was done! The only part that took a long time was the paperwork signing, but that's partly because I am a chatter box and enjoyed the banter with the finance gentlemen. We talked about our children, plants and everything else under the sun! It was truly a wonderful experience and I will go back when its time for another rig. Thanks Biddle!!
Zoe P. - Google
Testimonial Image1
9/18/2016
Mr Lee was our sales person. He was friendly, relaxed and professional. He gave us time to consider our options, discuss the car, without him hovering. He was very direct in a nice way about the tire kicking and negotiating. We felt no pressure to buy. We appreciate that. All the people we interacted with at Brooks Biddle were friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.
Katryna B. - Google
Testimonial Image1
9/16/2016
Dependable, quality work each visit.
Robert F. - Google
Testimonial Image1
9/15/2016
I have been having my GM cars serviced with Biddle for 3 decades and now they are servicing my Ford F350 diesel. They are reliable, competent and reasonable.
Paul B. - Google
Testimonial Image1
9/5/2016
Great staff. They were fast and efficient. No pressure and had the vehicle I wanted and had the price as promised.
Gary J. - Google
Testimonial Image1
8/27/2016
Always friendly, reliable and trustworthy! Never will go any where else.
Kim B. - Google
Testimonial Image1
8/26/2016
Great service, friendly staff.
Anne P. - Google
Testimonial Image1
8/25/2016
have nothing but good things to say about Biddle and their sales staff. Scott M was my salesman, who was polite, knowledgeable and not pushy like most. I was in and out in 1 day with a new vehicle for the price I asked for. Thanks again Biddle
Google User
Testimonial Image1
7/26/2016
David Lee helped me get the car I wanted (a 2010 Mustang GT) at a reasonable price, including a trade in of my old vehicle, all in one day. I particularly appreciate that there was no pressure, no haggling, and a simple 'out the door' price with financing from a reliable credit union.
Philip N. - Google
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2016
took good care of me - I appreciate it
Howard G. - Google
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2016
We found the car we were looking on line and called to make sure it was there and plan a time to check it out.
We didn't expect a comfortable car buying experience. Our expectations going in were low. It was nothing against Brooks Biddle. It's just the stereo-typical nature of car dealerships. All things considered, our experience was very good.

We did a bunch of online research beforehand. We had Danny H. help us. He was far less pushy than other car salesman we've interacted with. We appreciated how he gave us our space and let us discuss things. We got more car, in the price range we needed, at a price less than other places. So far a positive experience and the car is working great!
Tamera W. - Google
Testimonial Image1
03/22/2016
Dave provided excellent customer service when dealing with of Subaru maintenance requests. All brake and mechanical issues were dealt with on time and on budget.
David H. - Google
Testimonial Image1
3/20/2016
Good work,honest pepole
Donald S. - Google
Testimonial Image1
3/17/2016
My wife and I were very pleased with the professionalism and service orientation of those with whom we recently dealt. We don't buy cars often, so we were motivated buyers - we were on a mission - but we wanted to make a good, wise purchase. All our fears and worries disappeared as we encountered a no pressure atmosphere of employees just wanting to help us in our decision. Thanks so much. P.S. The fact of your continued support of UGM (The Union Gospel Mission - Seattle) played into our decision - but you never knew that! Thanks for that, too.!
Daniel M. - Google
Testimonial Image1
3/14/2016
I was given these precious peoples names as a result of trying to get a better deal on a new Auto. Scott,and Mr Biddle gave me the best words to say,and helped me have the courage to confront these people from taking unfair advantage of me. These are the kind of people I would not mind telling my friends about!! Thank you two for all of your help. This all happen a week ago today!! You can feel sure that when you deal with these people you will be treated with love and respect!!
Christine G. - Google
Testimonial Image1
03/01/2016
Chris turned a problem into a very positive experience.
Robert F. - Google
Testimonial Image1
02/26/2016
This business was amazing to deal with. Prompt responses. Courteous staff. No haggling or pressure. Amazing service!
Ann M. - Google
Testimonial Image1
02/19/2016
I brought my Camry in because it was making a funny noise in the roof section. The Biddle service team corrected the issue as prescribed in a Toyota service bulletin. When I arrived to pick up my car, I was very happy to see that they also vacuumed the interior and washed the car! As usual, the Biddle service team did a fantastic job and I couldn't be happier. If you want someone to take exceptionally good care of your ride - go see Chris or Dave!
Gary V. - Google
Testimonial Image1
02/11/2016
Always prompt and good service.
Damon B. - Google
Testimonial Image1
02/09/2016
Always a pleasure working with the Biddle staff.
J. V. - Google
Testimonial Image1
02/04/2016
Great people who are honest and hard-working. Thanks, Dave, for all you do for me every visit.
Patti D. - Google
Testimonial Image1
01/28/2016
Brooks Biddle has always been good to my family Rodger Blain and Alan were as always amazing in helping me to find exactly what I wanted and needed, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone if you need a good car go see the guys at Brooks Biddle Suzuki for sure
Kimberley G. - Google
Testimonial Image1
01/24/2016
My wife needed an AWD used van for her Inn to Inn Trail, The Walter Tishma Way. The Chevrolet Express 1500 is not easy to find under 100,000 miles. I called the dealership and Scott Macon a sales rep, gave me the true low down about their used vehicle and I bought it. The tires needed replacing and they took the van to Discount Tire and had the ones I bought put on the vehicle. I flew out to Seattle, Scott picked me up the next morning and took me to the dealership. The Van was waiting gassed, oiled and spotlessly cleaned. After the 1600 mile trip back to Colorado I was extremely pleased with the purchase. It ran beautifully without any issues all the way back. Truly people you can trust and go back to time and again.
David N. - Google
Testimonial Image1
01/14/2016
Dave is a knowledgable and trustworthy service agent. He is personable and caring...makes me want to return for service.
Patti D. - Google
Testimonial Image1
01/13/2016
A trusted and reliable auto and truck service provider
Peter S. - Google