Testimonials

To submit your customer review, please fill in the form and click submit. Required fields (*).
Your Review
First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Write Your Review:

See more of our reviews on SureCritic

Here are some words from our customers! We strive for excellent customer service and want to make car buying easy with our low pricing and friendly staff.

Testimonial Image1
1/28/2017
I bought my 2008 Ram here and cant say enough how happy I was with the service there! Blane the salesperson went above and beyond to make it a great experience between staying late for me to make it there and pulling the truck in the shop so I could see it in better lighting! I never felt any pressure or any signs of the bad used car sales experience here. They have top notch cars and a top notch staff. I will definitely be back again and agin for my future car buying needs. Also the guy that stayed late to help finish up our financing was great too, wish i could remember his name! If you are in the market for a car do yourself a favor and go here! You wont regret it!
Kenneth B.
Testimonial Image1
1/26/2017
Many of my friends and clients already use Biddle for all their vehicle service needs. I can't say enough good things about the staff in the service department.
Keli C.
Testimonial Image1
1/25/2017
Would buy from again. Great vehicles and salespeople are great.
Steven O.
Testimonial Image1
1/24/2017
I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with at Brooks Biddle last Friday. Everyone was laid back and did not pressure me one way or the other. I was particularly impressed that I was able to test-drive and then buy my car all in one afternoon.
Neila R.
Testimonial Image1
1/22/2017
I called the day before and asked if the car I saw online was still in stock. They said yes after actually going out and checking and I scheduled a test drive the next day. I came in the following day and I was greeted quickly and before long I was test driving the car. I noticed upon entering that this was more of a small owned automotive dealership which was nice because the previous week I went to a Ford dealership and it was awful.The drive went great, he let me take the car into a parking lot and test out the breaking, turning and some other things. I liked the feel of the car, and it was great size for me and I didn't feel like I was pressured the whole time. He allowed me to take the time i needed to tie up some loose ends because I had come in a rental car. I began the paperwork process and found that I qualified for a good loan and they also worked with my bank and it was very quick. Before I knew it I was buying my first car and felt good about the purchase. They explained everything to me despite me having a lot of questions and took the time to make sure I understood which made me feel more confident in my purchase. I definitely had a positive experience!
Kenya M.
Testimonial Image1
1/4/2017
I recently had my 30K service done there. Nice work, attention to detail and speedy turnaround. They also cleaned up the car to boot, which is nice.
Gary V.
Testimonial Image1
12/16/2016
I went in to look at a specific vehicle I'd seen online but it was not what I was looking for. I told the salesman what my parameters were & asked if he had anything to fit in it (price, style, etc) & he helped me find a much newer vehicle than I thought I would be able to get!
Emily H.
Testimonial Image1
12/9/2016
Family style of dealer. Competitive pricing. Great personal service!
Robert R.
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
I've been working with Dave in servicing for series of repairs and maintenance services. He's been very friendly, thorough, and responsive. He keeps you updated on the service status of your vehicle and kindly explains details of the service.
Takahisa S.
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
Thank you Dave and Chris for your exceptional service each and every visit
Robert F.
Testimonial Image1
11/25/2016
I had a great experience at Biddle. I knew the car I wanted to look at and arrived right at opening time. I went inside to find a sales person after looking at the car and Scott was available to take me on a test drive. Scott was the best salesman I have ever had-and I have bought at least 6 cars in my life so far. It was a simple negotiation and the sale was done! The only part that took a long time was the paperwork signing, but that's partly because I am a chatter box and enjoyed the banter with the finance gentlemen. We talked about our children, plants and everything else under the sun! It was truly a wonderful experience and I will go back when its time for another rig. Thanks Biddle!!
Zoe P.
Testimonial Image1
9/18/2016
Mr Lee was our sales person. He was friendly, relaxed and professional. He gave us time to consider our options, discuss the car, without him hovering. He was very direct in a nice way about the tire kicking and negotiating. We felt no pressure to buy. We appreciate that. All the people we interacted with at Brooks Biddle were friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.
Katryna B.
Testimonial Image1
9/16/2016
Dependable, quality work each visit.
Robert F.
Testimonial Image1
9/15/2016
I have been having my GM cars serviced with Biddle for 3 decades and now they are servicing my Ford F350 diesel. They are reliable, competent and reasonable.
Paul B.
Testimonial Image1
9/5/2016
Great staff. They were fast and efficient. No pressure and had the vehicle I wanted and had the price as promised.
Gary J.
Testimonial Image1
8/27/2016
Always friendly, reliable and trustworthy! Never will go any where else.
Kim B.
Testimonial Image1
8/26/2016
Great service, friendly staff.
Anne P.
Testimonial Image1
8/25/2016
have nothing but good things to say about Biddle and their sales staff. Scott M was my salesman, who was polite, knowledgeable and not pushy like most. I was in and out in 1 day with a new vehicle for the price I asked for. Thanks again Biddle
Testimonial Image1
7/26/2016
David Lee helped me get the car I wanted (a 2010 Mustang GT) at a reasonable price, including a trade in of my old vehicle, all in one day. I particularly appreciate that there was no pressure, no haggling, and a simple 'out the door' price with financing from a reliable credit union.
Philip N.
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2016
took good care of me - I appreciate it
Howard G.
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2016
We found the car we were looking on line and called to make sure it was there and plan a time to check it out.
We didn't expect a comfortable car buying experience. Our expectations going in were low. It was nothing against Brooks Biddle. It's just the stereo-typical nature of car dealerships. All things considered, our experience was very good.

We did a bunch of online research beforehand. We had Danny H. help us. He was far less pushy than other car salesman we've interacted with. We appreciated how he gave us our space and let us discuss things. We got more car, in the price range we needed, at a price less than other places. So far a positive experience and the car is working great!
Tamera W.
Testimonial Image1
03/22/2016
Dave provided excellent customer service when dealing with of Subaru maintenance requests. All brake and mechanical issues were dealt with on time and on budget.
David H.
Testimonial Image1
3/20/2016
Good work,honest pepole
Donald S.
Testimonial Image1
3/17/2016
My wife and I were very pleased with the professionalism and service orientation of those with whom we recently dealt. We don't buy cars often, so we were motivated buyers - we were on a mission - but we wanted to make a good, wise purchase. All our fears and worries disappeared as we encountered a no pressure atmosphere of employees just wanting to help us in our decision. Thanks so much. P.S. The fact of your continued support of UGM (The Union Gospel Mission - Seattle) played into our decision - but you never knew that! Thanks for that, too.!
Daniel M.
Testimonial Image1
3/14/2016
I was given these precious peoples names as a result of trying to get a better deal on a new Auto. Scott,and Mr Biddle gave me the best words to say,and helped me have the courage to confront these people from taking unfair advantage of me. These are the kind of people I would not mind telling my friends about!! Thank you two for all of your help. This all happen a week ago today!! You can feel sure that when you deal with these people you will be treated with love and respect!!
Christine G.
Testimonial Image1
03/01/2016
Chris turned a problem into a very positive experience.
Robert F.
Testimonial Image1
02/26/2016
This business was amazing to deal with. Prompt responses. Courteous staff. No haggling or pressure. Amazing service!
Ann M.
Testimonial Image1
02/19/2016
I brought my Camry in because it was making a funny noise in the roof section. The Biddle service team corrected the issue as prescribed in a Toyota service bulletin. When I arrived to pick up my car, I was very happy to see that they also vacuumed the interior and washed the car! As usual, the Biddle service team did a fantastic job and I couldn't be happier. If you want someone to take exceptionally good care of your ride - go see Chris or Dave!
Gary V.
Testimonial Image1
02/11/2016
Always prompt and good service.
Damon B.
Testimonial Image1
02/09/2016
Always a pleasure working with the Biddle staff.
J. V.
Testimonial Image1
02/04/2016
Great people who are honest and hard-working. Thanks, Dave, for all you do for me every visit.
Patti D.
Testimonial Image1
01/28/2016
Brooks Biddle has always been good to my family Rodger Blain and Alan were as always amazing in helping me to find exactly what I wanted and needed, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone if you need a good car go see the guys at Brooks Biddle Suzuki for sure
Kimberley G.
Testimonial Image1
01/14/2016
Dave is a knowledgable and trustworthy service agent. He is personable and caring...makes me want to return for service.
Patti D.
Testimonial Image1
01/13/2016
A trusted and reliable auto and truck service provider
Peter S.
Testimonial Image1
01/24/201
My wife needed an AWD used van for her Inn to Inn Trail, The Walter Tishma Way. The Chevrolet Express 1500 is not easy to find under 100,000 miles. I called the dealership and Scott Macon a sales rep, gave me the true low down about their used vehicle and I bought it. The tires needed replacing and they took the van to Discount Tire and had the ones I bought put on the vehicle. I flew out to Seattle, Scott picked me up the next morning and took me to the dealership. The Van was waiting gassed, oiled and spotlessly cleaned. After the 1600 mile trip back to Colorado I was extremely pleased with the purchase. It ran beautifully without any issues all the way back. Truly people you can trust and go back to time and again.
David N.